Bits & Bobs

Grain Brain 


Grain Brain 

I can’t put this book down at the moment. I have been reading about low carb diets for the past 16 years or so. I have read countless books, websites, blogs, journals. I have always believed in the science and although I falter, I always go back to low carb. Health isn’t just about your weight and what you look like. Skinny doesn’t always mean healthy. This book highlights the affect carbohydrates have on the brain and body, rather than focusing on weight loss. It’s a great read and I highly recommend it.

ENJOY! 

Leave a Reply

